• Octoberfest in february

Octoberfest in february

To celebrate the famous beer festival in Munich in Cortaillod, we will learn how to integrate this sweet beverage into 4 preparations. If we consider that the beer is mainly made up of cereals, it must not be less healthy to add in our dishes, right? In addition, beer tasting is offered during the class. 


This is what the chef, Loïc Gabus, has planned to cook with you during this cooking class:

- Fish fritters with beer (organic golden)
- Wasabi Mayonnaise
- Veal Osso Bucco with Copper Beer Sauce
- Amber Beer Risotto
- Black Beer Cake

In addition, we will have the chance to welcome a guest of honor that evening with the arrival of Lionel Ferchaud passionate brewer at the head of the Brasserie la Vouivre from Cortaillod. And he will not come empty handed since no fewer than 6 beers will be presented, tasted, cooked ... a real beer party, you are told!

| Beers will be offered to you |

   

 14 participants 

 All levels

 6pm - 10pm

 139 chf | including meal, recipes and apron for the class and beers |

 02.24.2022

ISP AGENCEMENTS Route de l’Areuse 8, CORTAILLOD Parking places right in front of the showroom

 

Important informations:

All subscriptions are final.

If you are not able to attend the cooking class for which you have registered, you can send your registration to a third party, under the condition of notifying us in writing |info@leslaboratoiresculinaires | no later than 6 hours before the class begins.

Please notify us of any severe food allergies by indicating it during check-out or by writing to us |info@leslaboratoiresculinaires.com | no later than 10 working days before the date of the chosen class.

• Oktoberfest en février

Oktoberfest en février

Pour célébrer comme il se doit la célèbre fête de la bière de Munich à Cortaillod, nous apprendrons à intégrer ce doux breuvage dans 4 préparations. Si l'on considère que la bière est constituée en grande partie de céréales, il ne doit pas être moins sain d'en ajouter dans nos plats non ? En sus, la dégustation de bière est offerte.

Voilà ce que le chef Loïc Gabus a prévu de concocter avec vous pendant ce cours de cuisine: 

- Beignets de poissons à la bière (dorée bio)
- Mayonnaise au wasabi
- Osso bucco de veau, sauce à la bière cuivrée
- Risotto à la bière ambrée
- Gâteau à la bière noire

De plus, nous aurons la chance d'accueillir un invité de marque ce soir-là avec la venue de Lionel Ferchaud, brasseur passionné à la tête de la Brasserie la Vouivre à Cortaillod. Et il ne viendra pas les mains vides puisque pas moins de 6 bières seront présentées, dégustées, cuisinées... une vraie fête de la bière, on vous dit!

  

| Les bières seront offertes pendant le cours. |

   

 14 personnes 

 Tous niveaux

 18h - 22h

 139 chf | repas, fiches recettes et tablier pour le cours inclus, boissons non comprises |

 24.02.2022

ISP AGENCEMENTS Route de l’Areuse 8, CORTAILLOD Places de parking juste devant le showroom

 

Informations importantes :

Toute inscription est définitive.

Si vous êtes dans l’incapacité d’assister au cours de cuisine pour lequel vous vous êtes inscrit, vous pouvez transmettre votre inscription à un tiers, sous condition de nous aviser par écrit à | info@leslaboratoiresculinaires | au plus tard 6 heures avant le début du cours.

Veuillez nous aviser de toute allergie alimentaire sévère en l’indiquant lors de votre confirmation de commande ou par écrit à | info@leslaboratoiresculinaires.com | au plus tard 10 jours ouvrables avant la date de la prestation choisie.