• It's all about fish | 2021

It's all about fish | 2021

| TBC for the first part of 2021 | 

Come and learn a few ways to prepare an entire salmon, how to fillet it and know how to prepare all of its parts. For this cooking class with chef Loïc Gabus we will have the opportunity to work with a Swiss salmon! From Lostallo, in Graubünden.

We will see how to marinate a gravlax with beets, a ceviche with passion fruits and a roasted salmon steak with a creamy mussel sauce.

   

| A welcome drink will be offered to you by Grillette, Domain de Cressier. |

   

 14 participants 

 All levels

 6pm - 10pm

 139 chf including meal, recipes and apron for the class, excluding drinks |

 TBC for the first part of 2021

ISP AGENCEMENTS Parking places right in front of the showroom

 

Important informations:

All subscriptions are final.

If you are not able to attend the cooking class for which you have registered, you can send your registration to a third party, under the condition of notifying us in writing | info@leslaboratoiresculinaires | no later than 6 hours before the class begins.

Please notify us of any severe food allergies by indicating it during check-out or by writing to us | info@leslaboratoiresculinaires.com | no later than 10 working days before the date of the chosen class.

• On s'en fish pas | 2021

On s'en fish pas | 2021

| Cours prévu pour le 1er semestre 2021 |

 

Venez apprendre différentes façons de préparer un saumon entier, lever les filets et savoir les apprêter. Pour ce cours de cuisine avec chef Loïc Gabus nous allons avoir l'opportunité de travailler un saumon Suisse! De Lostallo, dans les Grisons.

Nous verrons comment mariner un gravlax à la betterave, un ceviche aux fruits de la passion et un pavé de saumon rôti accompagné d'une sauce crémeuse aux moules.

   

| Un verre de bienvenu vous sera offert par la Grillette, Domaine de Cressier. |

   

 14 personnes 

 Tous niveaux

 18h - 22h

 139 chf | repas, fiches recettes et tablier pour le cours inclus, boissons non comprises |

 À confirmer pour le 1er semestre 2021

ISP AGENCEMENTS Route de l’Areuse 8, CORTAILLOD Places de parking juste devant le showroom

 

Informations importantes :

Toute inscription est définitive.

Si vous êtes dans l’incapacité d’assister au cours de cuisine pour lequel vous vous êtes inscrit, vous pouvez transmettre votre inscription à un tiers, sous condition de nous aviser par écrit à | info@leslaboratoiresculinaires | au plus tard 6 heures avant le début du cours.

Veuillez nous aviser de toute allergie alimentaire sévère en l’indiquant lors de votre confirmation de commande ou par écrit à | info@leslaboratoiresculinaires.com | au plus tard 10 jours ouvrables avant la date de la prestation choisie.